We have several question about Astrology like as what is Kaal Sarp Yoga? What is Gund Mool? What is Laxmi? What is Rahu? What is Shani? etc. many more. We have given brief introduction about us for your kind ready reference and knowledge, which is most important for all of us, are as follows:-

1. What is Astrology?
Astrology is a science which has greater influence on both western and eastern cultures. Astrology is the study of the Sun, the Moon and the other planets of the Solar systems and how they influence the character and personality of a person. It is believed by astrologers that there is a connection between the heavenly bodies and the human being on the earth. Astrologers use astrology a tool to understand an individual and the way his birth star influence his life.

2. What is Gandmool?
There are twenty seven Nakshatras in vedic astrology. Those Nakshatras which are rules by Ketu and Mercury are known as gandmool Nakshatra. There are six nakshatras Ashwini, Ashlesha, Magha, Jyestha, Moola and Revati.

3. What is Kaal -Sarpa dosh?
When all the planets are hemmed between Rahu and Ketu are called Kaal-Sarpaa Dosh. Complete kaal-Sarpa yoga is formed only when half of the chart is unoccupied by planets. Even if one planet is outside the Rahu – Ketu axis there is no kaal-sarpa yoga.

4.What is Laxmi?
She is be loved of Lord Narayana, also popularly known as Lord Vishnu and you may try to keep Laxmi with you. But she will not stay, for longer than she needs to, accord the respect to her dearly loved Lord Narayana with Prayer of Laxmi as much of not more then that you extend to her.

5. What is Manglik?
Astrology is believe that when Mars occupying the 1 st or 2nd or 4th or 7th or 8th or 12th house in horoscope (birth chart) is called manglik dosha. The Dosha is usually said to delay the marriage of the effected person and also create some disturbance to concerned house.

6. What is saturn (Shani)?
Saturn is known as the most malefic of planets. Saturn is a very powerful planet which is capable to give huge results. Saturn always entails concepts such as hard work, self disciplne, dedication,self denial,duty,obligation and huge responsilities. The results given by Satun are usually lasting and durable.

7. What is Rahu and Ketu?
Rahu and Ketu the lunar nodes are known as shadow planets. They are not independent planets like the Sun,Moon,Mars,Mercury,Jupiter,Venus and Saturn. They are at all times opposite point of the zodiac like the head and tail. They are by nature evil and generally evil in influence, but by association they become capable of doing good.

8. What is Kavach?
Kavach is power of God. Its so useful in weak and afflicted planets, battle profession, marriage, relationship, spiritual advancement etc…….. strengthening weak and afflicted planets, helps you make your life better and save and happy life. It is like an insurance.

9. What is crystal (Sfatik) ?
Whether worshipped or simply kept in your home transmits every type of divine energy which has been so useful to us.

10. What is Yantra?
A Yantra is an instrument or a talisman or a mystical diagram usually in silver or copper. It is technique or path, simple and shortest, which one can attain one’s desires and fulfill ones wishes. The God reside in the Yantra. Yantra offers miracles through one’s life and can change your future if worshipped correctly, then increase the flow of positive influence.

11. What is Gems?
The nine astrological gems are a uniquely powerful way to the unpleasant effects of past, wrong action or negative planets. Gems can benefits a person while helping to minimize the impact of a wide range of negative condition and situations etc.